Product Description:

Lata Mangeshkar and Kishore Kumar

Price : Rs. 45

Stock Status
: Outof Stock
This Item is currently out of stock. Please enter your email address in the box below for getting an automatic notification when the item is available in stock.

Share on:

Lata Mangeshkar and Kishore Kumar

Track Listing
1 Hum Dono Do Premee Ajanabee
2 Kaali Palak Teri Gori Do Chor
3 Paas Nahin Aana Aap Ki Kasam
4 Mohabbat Bade Kaam Ki Cheez Hai Trishul
5 Jaisa Des Waisa Bhes Des Pardes
6 Shayad Meri Shaadi Ka Khayal Souten
7 Meri Bulbul Yun Na Ho Gul Biwi-O-Biwi
8 Yeh Jo Nazar Hamari Tumhari Jail Yatra
9 Bheegi Bheegi Raaton Mein Ajanabee
10 Tu Kahan Gayee Thi Dharam Karam
11 Ki Gal Hai Koi Nahin Jaan-E-Man
12 Taara Tera Mera Nahin Guzara Banphool
13 Jeene Ka Din Mar Jaane Ka Mausam Gomti Ke Kinare
14 Likha Hai Teri Aankhon Mein Teen Deviyan

If you are not happy with the product, you may return this within 15 days of receipt of the item with original packing and unused condition. Full refund or store credit will be issued against genuine returns.

We make sure all products sold by us are meeting the quality and does not have defects.
Any product found defective will be replaced free of cost.
We make sure that all products listed here are of the best quality available for that product/ price range.
We do not sell fake brands, cheap imitations or factory seconds.
All products are first quality products from the respective manufacturers.


Be the first to review this item.

To review this item, Please Sign In