Product Description:

Song Collection- Suresh Wadkar

Price : Rs. 45

Stock Status
: Outof Stock
This Item is currently out of stock. Please enter your email address in the box below for getting an automatic notification when the item is available in stock.

Share on:

Song Collection- Suresh Wadkar

Track Listing
1 Aur Is Dil Mein Kya Rakha Hai Imaandaar ::Suresh Wadkar
2 Mohabbat Kii Kii Kii Saudagar ::Suresh Wadkar
3 Pyar Yeh Jaane Kaisa Hai Rangeela ::Suresh Wadkar
4 Ae Zindagi Gale Laga Le Sadma ::Suresh Wadkar
5 Haathon Ki Chand Lakeeron Vidhaata ::Suresh Wadkar
6 Goron Ki Na Kaalon Ki Disco Dancer ::Suresh Wadkar
7 Andar Baahar Baahar Andar Andar Baahar ::Suresh Wadkar
8 Mujhko Dekhoge Jahan Tak Ram Teri Ganga Maili ::Suresh Wadkar
9 Ae Kaash Dil-E-Nadaan Aisa Na Kiya Hota Imaandaar ::Suresh Wadkar
10 O Priya Priya Kyun Bhula Dil ::Suresh Wadkar
11 Jaanewale O Jaanewaale Henna ::Suresh Wadkar
12 Jag Jaa Ri Gudia Misri Ki Pudia Omkara ::Suresh Wadkar

If you are not happy with the product, you may return this within 15 days of receipt of the item with original packing and unused condition. Full refund or store credit will be issued against genuine returns.

We make sure all products sold by us are meeting the quality and does not have defects.
Any product found defective will be replaced free of cost.
We make sure that all products listed here are of the best quality available for that product/ price range.
We do not sell fake brands, cheap imitations or factory seconds.
All products are first quality products from the respective manufacturers.


Be the first to review this item.

To review this item, Please Sign In