Product Description:

Song Collection- A.R.Rahman

TypePriceStock Availability
This Item is currently out of stock. Please enter your email address in the box below for getting an automatic notification when the item is available in stock.

Share on:

Song Collection- A.R.Rahman

Track Listing
1 Taal Se Taal Mila (Part 1) Taal A.R.Rahman
2 Rangeela Re Rangeela A.R.Rahman
3 Yeh Haseen Wadiyan Roja A.R.Rahman
4 Latka Dikha Diya Hindustani A.R.Rahman
5 Shabba Shabba Haye Daud A.R.Rahman
6 Nahin Saamne Yeh Alag Taal A.R.Rahman
7 Mangta Hai Kya Rangeela A.R.Rahman
8 Rukhmani Rukhmani Roja A.R.Rahman
9 Jo Chahe Le Le Re Daud A.R.Rahman
10 Ishq Bina Kya Jeena (Part 2) Taal A.R.Rahman
11 Hai Rama Yeh Kya Hua Rangeela A.R.Rahman
12 Aa Jaaye Jismein Ho Dum Daud A.R.Rahman

If you are not happy with the product, you may return this within 15 days of receipt of the item with original packing and unused condition. Full refund or store credit will be issued against genuine returns.

We make sure all products sold by us are meeting the quality and does not have defects.
Any product found defective will be replaced free of cost.
We make sure that all products listed here are of the best quality available for that product/ price range.
We do not sell fake brands, cheap imitations or factory seconds.
All products are first quality products from the respective manufacturers.


Be the first to review this item.

To review this item, Please Sign In