Product Description:

14 hit songs by Yesudas

Price : Rs. 150

Stock Status
: Outof Stock
This Item is currently out of stock. Please enter your email address in the box below for getting an automatic notification when the item is available in stock.

Share on:

14 hit songs by Yesudas

Track Listing
1 Pon Kinavin Karutha Pournami Yesudas
2 Ashoka Marunattil Oru Malayali Yesudas
3 Puzhakal Malakal Nadi Yesudas
4 Devavahini Nrithasala Yesudas
5 Indulekha than Anantha Yesudas
6 Thaipooya Kavadi Kannoor Deluxe Yesudas
7 Vellikudakeezhe Aval Alpam Vaikipoyi Yesudas
8 Mangalam Abala Yesudas
9 Chenthengu Kulacha Maya Yesudas
10 Sravana Pulari Anthardaham Yesudas
11 Pravahini Vivaham Swargathil Yesudas
12 Swapnadanam Vidyarthikale Ithile Yesudas
13 Oru swapnathin Bhadradeepam Yesudas
14 Mohathinte Achanum Bappayum Yesudas

If you are not happy with the product, you may return this within 15 days of receipt of the item with original packing and unused condition. Full refund or store credit will be issued against genuine returns.

We make sure all products sold by us are meeting the quality and does not have defects.
Any product found defective will be replaced free of cost.
We make sure that all products listed here are of the best quality available for that product/ price range.
We do not sell fake brands, cheap imitations or factory seconds.
All products are first quality products from the respective manufacturers.

Items of similar interest


Be the first to review this item.

To review this item, Please Sign In