Product Description:

Songs from the movies Manjil Virinja Pookal,Moodalmanju, Madanolsavam

Price : Rs. 109

Stock Status
: Outof Stock
This Item is currently out of stock. Please enter your email address in the box below for getting an automatic notification when the item is available in stock.

Share on:

Songs from the movies Manjil Virinja Pookal,Moodalmanju, Madanolsavam

Track Listing
1 Mizhiyoram S.Janaki
2 Manjadikkunnil Yesudas, Vanijayaram
3 Manjanikkombil S.Janaki
4 Mizhiyoram Yesudas
5 Manjanikombil S.Janaki
6 Nee Madhupakaru Yesudas
7 Unaroo Vegam Nee S.Janaki
8 Mukile S.Janaki
9 Maanasa Manivenuvil S.Janaki
10 Unaroo Vegam nee S.Janaki
11 Mada prave Vaa Yesudas
12 Sandhye Kaneerithenthe S.Janaki
13 Mele Poomala Yesudas, Sabitha Chowdhari
14 Nee Mayum Nilavo Yesudas
15 Sagarame Santhamakanee Yesudas

If you are not happy with the product, you may return this within 15 days of receipt of the item with original packing and unused condition. Full refund or store credit will be issued against genuine returns.

We make sure all products sold by us are meeting the quality and does not have defects.
Any product found defective will be replaced free of cost.
We make sure that all products listed here are of the best quality available for that product/ price range.
We do not sell fake brands, cheap imitations or factory seconds.
All products are first quality products from the respective manufacturers.

Items of similar interest


Be the first to review this item.

To review this item, Please Sign In