Product Description:

Songs from the movies Nellu, Sujatha and Swapnam

Price : Rs. 125

Stock Status
: Outof Stock
This Item is currently out of stock. Please enter your email address in the box below for getting an automatic notification when the item is available in stock.

Share on:

Songs from the movies Nellu, Sujatha and Swapnam

Track Listing
1 Kadali Chenkadali Lata Mangeshkar
2 Neela Ponmane Yesudas. P.Madhuri
3 Kaadu Kuliranu P.Susheela
4 Chemba Chemba Mannadey, P.Jayachandran
5 Thalipoo Peelipoo Yesudas
6 Aasritha Valsanae Hemalatha
7 Kalidasante Yesudas
8 Swayamvara Shubhadinam Asha Bhonsle
9 Maane Maane Yesudas
10 Sourayoodhathil Vani Jayaram
11 Mazhavilkodi kavadi S.Janaki
12 Nee varu Kavya devathe Yesudas
13 Saarike Saarike S.Janaki

If you are not happy with the product, you may return this within 15 days of receipt of the item with original packing and unused condition. Full refund or store credit will be issued against genuine returns.

We make sure all products sold by us are meeting the quality and does not have defects.
Any product found defective will be replaced free of cost.
We make sure that all products listed here are of the best quality available for that product/ price range.
We do not sell fake brands, cheap imitations or factory seconds.
All products are first quality products from the respective manufacturers.

Items recommended for you

Items of similar interest


Be the first to review this item.

To review this item, Please Sign In