Product Description:

36 songs in two CDs.

Price : Rs. 218

Stock Status
: Outof Stock
This Item is currently out of stock. Please enter your email address in the box below for getting an automatic notification when the item is available in stock.

Share on:

36 songs in two CDs.

Track Listing
1 Alliyambal Yesudas
2 Akkarapachayile Yesudas
3 Indulekha Yesudas
4 Pakalkinavin Yesudas
5 Nee madhu pakaroo Yesudas
6 Ambalapuzha vela Yesudas
7 Ashoka Poornima Yesudas
8 Chandrabimbam Yesudas
9 Ente Nakshthrangal Yesudas
10 Ninte Mizhiyil Yesudas
11 Ezhilam Paala Poothu Yesudas
12 Mazha villin agnatha Yesudas
13 Laksharchana kandu Yesudas
14 Aa nimishathinte Yesudas
15 Pushpa thalpathin Yesudas
16 Kili chilachu Yesudas
17 Sumangalathira rathri Yesudas
18 Maada prave vaa Yesudas
19 Thalipoo Peelipoo Yesudas
20 Nakshthra deepangal Yesudas
21 Prabhatha thilakam Yesudas
22 Maralike Yesudas
23 Neela jalashayathil Yesudas
24 Ilavannoor Madhathile Yesudas
25 Maranjirunnalum Yesudas
26 Krishna thulasi Yesudas
27 Sararanthal Yesudas
28 Mizhiyoram Yesudas
29 Sruthiyil Ninnuyarum Yesudas
30 Raagangale Mohangale Yesudas
31 Sukhamoru greeshmam Yesudas
32 Kokila Yesudas
33 O mrudule Yesudas
34 Ee Neelimathan Yesudas
35 Akale polum Yesudas
36 Vinninte Virimaril Yesudas

If you are not happy with the product, you may return this within 15 days of receipt of the item with original packing and unused condition. Full refund or store credit will be issued against genuine returns.

We make sure all products sold by us are meeting the quality and does not have defects.
Any product found defective will be replaced free of cost.
We make sure that all products listed here are of the best quality available for that product/ price range.
We do not sell fake brands, cheap imitations or factory seconds.
All products are first quality products from the respective manufacturers.

Items of similar interest


Be the first to review this item.

To review this item, Please Sign In