Product Description:

Classic hit songs by Yesudas

Price : Rs. 125

Stock Status
: Outof Stock
This Item is currently out of stock. Please enter your email address in the box below for getting an automatic notification when the item is available in stock.

Share on:

Classic hit songs by Yesudas

Track Listing
1 Mazhathulli Yesudas
2 Sreeramachandrante Yesudas
3 Hrudayam devalayam Yesudas
4 Ormakal Yesudas
5 Thirayum Theeravum Yesudas
6 Sringarayamangal Yesudas
7 Sreebhutha bali Yesudas
8 Hemantham Yesudas
9 Pushpa thalpathil Yesudas
10 Rathnakarathinte Yesudas
11 Swargavathil Yesudas
12 Njanor Veenadhari Yesudas
13 Udayadeepike Yesudas
14 Aayiravallithan Yesudas
15 Pachakarimbinte Yesudas

If you are not happy with the product, you may return this within 15 days of receipt of the item with original packing and unused condition. Full refund or store credit will be issued against genuine returns.

We make sure all products sold by us are meeting the quality and does not have defects.
Any product found defective will be replaced free of cost.
We make sure that all products listed here are of the best quality available for that product/ price range.
We do not sell fake brands, cheap imitations or factory seconds.
All products are first quality products from the respective manufacturers.

Items of similar interest


Be the first to review this item.

To review this item, Please Sign In