Product Description:

Old film songs

Price : Rs. 75

Stock Status
: Outof Stock
This Item is currently out of stock. Please enter your email address in the box below for getting an automatic notification when the item is available in stock.

Share on:

Old film songs

Track Listing
1 sankupushpam Sakunthala ::Yesudas
2 Oridathu Jananam Aswamedam ::Yesudas
3 Oru Madhurakkinavin Kanamarayathu ::Yesudas
4 Pakalkinavin Velutha Kathreena ::Yesudas
5 Pranayakalahamo Siksha ::Yesudas
6 Karayunno Puzha Murappennu ::Yesudas
7 Karuthapenne Anna ::Yesudas
8 Asokapoornima Marunattil Orumalayali ::Yesudas
9 Laksharchana Kandu Ayalathe Sundari ::Yesudas
10 Ninte Mizhiyil Snehadeepame Mizhithurakkoo ::Yesudas
11 Puzhakal Malakal Nadhi ::Yesudas
12 Ninmenivakapoo Muhoorthangal ::Yesudas
13 Sundara Swapname Guruvayoor Kesavan ::Yesudas
14 Ezhu Kadal Jalakanyaka ::Yesudas
15 Indhulekha Thirichadi ::Yesudas

If you are not happy with the product, you may return this within 15 days of receipt of the item with original packing and unused condition. Full refund or store credit will be issued against genuine returns.

We make sure all products sold by us are meeting the quality and does not have defects.
Any product found defective will be replaced free of cost.
We make sure that all products listed here are of the best quality available for that product/ price range.
We do not sell fake brands, cheap imitations or factory seconds.
All products are first quality products from the respective manufacturers.

Items of similar interest


Be the first to review this item.

To review this item, Please Sign In