Product Description:

Old film songs

Price : Rs. 218

Stock Status
: Outof Stock
This Item is currently out of stock. Please enter your email address in the box below for getting an automatic notification when the item is available in stock.

Share on:

Old film songs

Track Listing
1 Gori Tera Chitchor ::Yesudas
2 Jab Deep Jale aana Chitchor ::Yesudas
3 Ni Sa Ga Ma Pa Ni Anand Mahal ::Yesudas
4 Tujo Mere Surume Chitchor ::Yesudas
5 Beethi Hure Raahth Ke Aayash ::Yesudas
6 Nee Madhupakaru Moodal Manju ::Yesudas
7 Manakkale Thathe Rasaleela ::Yesudas
8 Nee Varu Kavya Devate Swapnam ::Yesudas
9 Poomanam Etho Oru Swapnam ::Yesudas
10 Oh Aayilyam Padathe Penne Rasaleela ::Yesudas
11 Thalipoo Peelipoo Sujatha ::Yesudas
12 Aaj Se Pahale Chitthor ::Yesudas
13 Suneha Suneha Sunayana ::Yesudas
14 Oh Goriyare Naiyya ::Yesudas
15 Oh Janamen Chotti Si Batha ::Yesudas
16 Madhuban Khusbhu Saajan Bina Suhagan ::Yesudas
17 Madaprave vaa Madhanolsavam ::Yesudas
18 Poovili Poovili Vishukkani ::Yesudas
19 Ivide Kattinu Raagam ::Yesudas
20 Kalidasante Sujatha ::Yesudas
21 Kurumozhi Mullapoove Ee Ganam Marakumo ::Yesudas
22 Shyamamegame Samayamikkapolum ::Yesudas

If you are not happy with the product, you may return this within 15 days of receipt of the item with original packing and unused condition. Full refund or store credit will be issued against genuine returns.

We make sure all products sold by us are meeting the quality and does not have defects.
Any product found defective will be replaced free of cost.
We make sure that all products listed here are of the best quality available for that product/ price range.
We do not sell fake brands, cheap imitations or factory seconds.
All products are first quality products from the respective manufacturers.

Items of similar interest


Be the first to review this item.

To review this item, Please Sign In