Product Description:

Malayalam film songs (video)

Price : Rs. 69

Stock Status
: Outof Stock
This Item is currently out of stock. Please enter your email address in the box below for getting an automatic notification when the item is available in stock.

Share on:

Malayalam film songs (video)

Track Listing
1 Churuvarillathe Mayookam
2 Tik Tik Sarkar Dada
3 Vata Macha Quotation
4 Ee Puzhayum Kadannu Mayookam
5 Salam Salam Sarkar Dada
6 Renjitha Tharakal Nilavu Pole
7 Kattinu Sugandham Mayookam
8 Thulaminnal Sarkar Dada
9 Mandharam Pookkum Freedom
10 Raga Veena Quotation
11 Ee Shanam Nilavu Pole
12 Vaattdichu Sarkar Dada
13 Tha Geha Krithyam(Narayaneeyam) Mayookam

If you are not happy with the product, you may return this within 15 days of receipt of the item with original packing and unused condition. Full refund or store credit will be issued against genuine returns.

We make sure all products sold by us are meeting the quality and does not have defects.
Any product found defective will be replaced free of cost.
We make sure that all products listed here are of the best quality available for that product/ price range.
We do not sell fake brands, cheap imitations or factory seconds.
All products are first quality products from the respective manufacturers.


Be the first to review this item.

To review this item, Please Sign In