Product Description:

Malayalam film songs (video)

Price : Rs. 69

Stock Status
: Outof Stock
This Item is currently out of stock. Please enter your email address in the box below for getting an automatic notification when the item is available in stock.

Share on:

Malayalam film songs (video)

Track Listing
1 Onnu Minduvan Immini Nalloral
2 Moonu Chakra Vandiyith Cochi Rajavu
3 Pathiravaye Freedom
4 Akatharil Nilavu Pole
5 Koottukari Immini Nalloral
6 Pulariyile Freedom
7 Maagha Maasavela Nilavu Pole
8 Ninne Nizhalai Police
9 Aa Loville Nilavu Pole
10 Kokkurummum Katte Krithyam
11 Pratheekshakal Nilavu Pole
12 Ravinde Freedom
13 Meghathil Pallakkil Nilavu Pole

If you are not happy with the product, you may return this within 15 days of receipt of the item with original packing and unused condition. Full refund or store credit will be issued against genuine returns.

We make sure all products sold by us are meeting the quality and does not have defects.
Any product found defective will be replaced free of cost.
We make sure that all products listed here are of the best quality available for that product/ price range.
We do not sell fake brands, cheap imitations or factory seconds.
All products are first quality products from the respective manufacturers.


Be the first to review this item.

To review this item, Please Sign In