Product Description:

Superhit songs by P Susheela (Malayalam)

Price : Rs. 69

Stock Status
: Outof Stock
This Item is currently out of stock. Please enter your email address in the box below for getting an automatic notification when the item is available in stock.

Share on:

Superhit songs by P Susheela (Malayalam)

Track Listing
1 Poonthenaruvi Oru penninte Kadha G Devarajan::Vayalar::P Suseela
2 Thurannitta Jalakangal Dathuputhran G Devarajan::Vayalar::P Suseela
3 Panchathanthram Nadhi G Devarajan::Vayalar::P Suseela
4 Ezhusundararathri Ashwamedham G Devarajan::Vayalar::P Suseela
5 Kattu Vannu Karakanakkadal G Devarajan::Vayalar::P Suseela
6 Mallisayaka Suryavamsam MK Arjunan::Vayalar::P Suseela
7 Chandrakiranam Devi G Devarajan::Vayalar::P Suseela
8 Neeyum Vidhavayo Rasaleela Salil Chaudhari::Vayalar::P Suseela
9 Pattupaiyurakkam njan Seetha V Dakshinamoorthy::Abhay Dev::P Suseela
10 Omanathinkal Pakshi Ragam Salil Chaudhari::Vayalar::P Suseela
11 Enthinee Chilankakal Karuna G Devarajan::Balamurali::P Suseela
12 Pathivayi paurnaminalil Adhyakiranangal Ragunath::P Bhaskaran::P Suseela
13 Ashtamirohinirathriyil Omanakuttan G Devarajan::Vayalar::P Suseela
14 Vilichu Njan Vilikettu Yakshi G Devarajan::Vayalar::P Suseela
15 Akasa Gangayude Karayil Omanakuttan G Devarajan::Vayalar::P Suseela
16 Priyathame Sakunthal G Devarajan::Vayalar::P Suseela
17 Rajasilpi Neeyenikkoru Panchavankadu G Devarajan::Vayalar::P Suseela

If you are not happy with the product, you may return this within 15 days of receipt of the item with original packing and unused condition. Full refund or store credit will be issued against genuine returns.

We make sure all products sold by us are meeting the quality and does not have defects.
Any product found defective will be replaced free of cost.
We make sure that all products listed here are of the best quality available for that product/ price range.
We do not sell fake brands, cheap imitations or factory seconds.
All products are first quality products from the respective manufacturers.

Items of similar interest


Be the first to review this item.

To review this item, Please Sign In