Product Description:

Superhits by S Janaki

Price : Rs. 69

Stock Status
: Outof Stock
This Item is currently out of stock. Please enter your email address in the box below for getting an automatic notification when the item is available in stock.

Share on:

Superhits by S Janaki

Track Listing
1 Pulayanar Maniyamma Pradam V Dakshinamoorthy::P Bhaskaran::S janaki
2 Mizhiyoram Manjil Virinja Pookkal Jerry Amaldev::Bichu Thirumala::S janaki
3 Chinnum Ventharathil Jeevitha Samaram Lakshmikanth Pyarelal::P Bhaskaran::S janaki
4 Pathi Vidarnnoru Anadhasilpangal RK Sekhar::Sreekumaran Thampi::S janaki
5 Konna Poove Ammaye Kanan K Raghavan::P Bhaskaran::S janaki
6 Manathin Muttathu Karutha Pournami MK Arjunan::P Bhaskaran::S janaki
7 Kadavathu Thoni Murappennu Chidambaranath::P Bhaskaran::S janaki
8 Soorya Namaskaram Adavukal Pathinettu AT Ummer::Bichu Thirumala::S janaki
9 Rakendukiranangal Avalude Ravukal AT Ummer::Bichu Thirumala::S janaki
10 Innathe Mohana Raakuyil Pukazhendi::P Bhaskaran::S janaki
11 Madhumakshike Chief guest AT Ummer::ONV::S janaki
12 Paragasurabhila Aalmaram AT Ummer::P Bhaskaran::S janaki
13 Hridayam Maya Soundaryapooja MS Baburaj::Mankombu::S janaki

If you are not happy with the product, you may return this within 15 days of receipt of the item with original packing and unused condition. Full refund or store credit will be issued against genuine returns.

We make sure all products sold by us are meeting the quality and does not have defects.
Any product found defective will be replaced free of cost.
We make sure that all products listed here are of the best quality available for that product/ price range.
We do not sell fake brands, cheap imitations or factory seconds.
All products are first quality products from the respective manufacturers.

Items of similar interest


Be the first to review this item.

To review this item, Please Sign In