Product Description:

Old Malayalam Film Songs -Hits of Yesudas

Price : Rs. 75

Stock Status
: InStock

Available as Audio CD

This item can be shipped only within India.

Delivery : Please enter your PIN Code to find out approximate delivery date for this product (applicable only for locations in India).

Share on:

Old Malayalam Film Songs -Hits of Yesudas

Track Listing
1 Alliyambal Rosi ::Yesudas
2 Utharaswayamvaram Danger Biscuit ::Yesudas
3 Manohari Nee Lottery Ticket ::Yesudas
4 Palaruvikkarayil Padmavyuham ::Yesudas
5 Innale Neeyoru Sthree ::Yesudas
6 Indravallari Gandharvakshethram ::Yesudas
7 Karayunnopuzha Murapennu ::Yesudas
8 Nadabrahmathin Kattukurangu ::Yesudas
9 Naleekalochane Interview ::Yesudas
10 Kattadichu Thulabharam ::Yesudas
11 Premabikshuki Punarjanmam ::Yesudas
12 Chithrasila Palikal Brahmachari ::Yesudas
13 Ven Chandralekha Chukku ::Yesudas

If you are not happy with the product, you may return this within 15 days of receipt of the item with original packing and unused condition. Full refund or store credit will be issued against genuine returns.

We make sure all products sold by us are meeting the quality and does not have defects.
Any product found defective will be replaced free of cost.
We make sure that all products listed here are of the best quality available for that product/ price range.
We do not sell fake brands, cheap imitations or factory seconds.
All products are first quality products from the respective manufacturers.


Be the first to review this item.

To review this item, Please Sign In