TANSAN MUTHAL SAKKEER HUSSAIN VARE( താൻസൻ മുതൽ സക്കീർ ഹുസൈൻ വരെ )

Product Description:

A book about the musical maestros of India by Jamal Kochangadi.

Book wriiten by : Jamal Kochangady

Published By : Lipi Publications

ISBN 13 : 9788188016501

Total Pages : 216

Binding : Paperback

Price : Rs. 175 Rs. 123 ( 29% Off)

Stock Status
: InStock

This item can be shipped only within India.

Delivery : Please enter your PIN Code to find out approximate delivery date for this product (applicable only for locations in India).

Share on:

A book about the musical maestros of India by Jamal Kochangadi.

താൻസെൻ മുതൽ സക്കീർ ഹുസൈൻ വരെ - ജമാൽ കൊച്ചങ്ങാടി വേദകാലത്തോളം പഴക്കമുള്ള ഇന്ത്യൻ സംഗീതത്തിലെ അനശ്വര പ്രതിഭകളെയും, സംഗീതത്തിന്റെ വിഭിന്ന അടരുകളെയും അടുത്തറിയാൻ സഹായിക്കുന്ന ഉത്കൃഷ്ട ഗ്രന്ഥം. ഹിന്ദുസ്ഥാനി സംഗീതത്തിന്റെ രാഗവും ശ്രുതിയും മേഘമൽഹാറിന്റെ മഞ്ഞുമഴയും പെയ്തിറങ്ങുന്ന സ്വർഗ്ഗീയ ലാവണ്യം അനുഭവിപ്പിക്കുന്ന കൃതി. അർപണ ചേതസ്സ്കളായ നാല്പതോളം സംഗീത പ്രതിഭകളുടെ അസാധാരണ ജീവിത കഥ. ആറു തലമുറകളായി പര ന്നു കിടക്കുന്ന സംഗീത സാഗരം- താൻസെൻ മുതൽ സക്കീർ ഹുസൈൻ വരെ.

If you are not happy with the product, you may return this within 15 days of receipt of the item with original packing and unused condition. Full refund or store credit will be issued against genuine returns.

We make sure all products sold by us are meeting the quality and does not have defects.
Any product found defective will be replaced free of cost.
We make sure that all products listed here are of the best quality available for that product/ price range.
We do not sell fake brands, cheap imitations or factory seconds.
All products are first quality products from the respective manufacturers.


Be the first to review this item.

To review this item, Please Sign In