Product Description:

Old Songs

Price : Rs. 69

Stock Status
: Outof Stock
This Item is currently out of stock. Please enter your email address in the box below for getting an automatic notification when the item is available in stock.

Share on:

Old Songs

Track Listing
1 Manakkala Thatte Raasa Leela ::Yesudas
2 Kadali Chenkathali Nellu ::Latha Mangeshkar
3 Nisa Surabhikal Raasa Leela ::P Jayachandran
4 Evide Kattinu Raagam ::Yesudas
5 Oo Ayilyam Raasa Leela ::Yesudas
6 Kadu Kuliraningu Nellu ::P Susheela
7 Neeyum Vithavayo Raasa Leela ::P Susheela
8 Omanathingal Pakshi Raagam ::P Susheela
9 Poomala Poonkuzhali Neela Ponman ::S Janaki
10 Neela Ponmane Nellu ::Yesudas
11 Kadu Karuthakadu Neela Ponman ::Yesudas
12 Nadan Pattile Raagam ::Vani Jairam
13 Aa Kayyilo Raagam ::Yesudas
14 Chemba Chemba Nellu ::Mannadey

If you are not happy with the product, you may return this within 15 days of receipt of the item with original packing and unused condition. Full refund or store credit will be issued against genuine returns.

We make sure all products sold by us are meeting the quality and does not have defects.
Any product found defective will be replaced free of cost.
We make sure that all products listed here are of the best quality available for that product/ price range.
We do not sell fake brands, cheap imitations or factory seconds.
All products are first quality products from the respective manufacturers.

Items of similar interest


Be the first to review this item.

To review this item, Please Sign In