Product Description:

Roja To Jai Ho The Journey Continues...

Price : Rs. 165

Stock Status
: Outof Stock
This Item is currently out of stock. Please enter your email address in the box below for getting an automatic notification when the item is available in stock.

Share on:

Roja To Jai Ho The Journey Continues...

Track Listing
1 Tu meri dost hain Yuvaraaj
2 Yun hi chala chal Swades
3 Pappu Cant Dance Jaane Tu ya Jaane na
4 Jai Ho Slum dog Millionaire
5 Rehna Tu Delhi 6
6 Bekha Ghajini
7 Tu Muskura Yuvaraaj
8 Nazreine Milaana Jaane Tu ya Jaane na
9 Nachley lakeer
10 Shakhalaka Baby Nayak
11 Shano Shano Yuvaraaj
12 Latoo Ghajini
13 Kaise Kujhe Ghajini
14 Kahin To Jaane Tu ya Jaane na
15 Mastam Mastam Yuvaraaj
16 Genda Phool Delhi 6
17 Aye Bachchu Ghajini
18 Masakali Delhi 6
19 O saya Slum dog Millionaire
20 Paighaam lakeer
21 Taram pum Taram Pum Doli Saja Ke Rakhna
22 Tu bole Main Boloon Jaane Tu ya Jaane na
23 Mehrbaan Mehrbaan Tehzeeb
24 Yeh Tara Who Tara Swades
25 Kissa Hum Likhenge Doli Saja Ke Rakhna

If you are not happy with the product, you may return this within 15 days of receipt of the item with original packing and unused condition. Full refund or store credit will be issued against genuine returns.

We make sure all products sold by us are meeting the quality and does not have defects.
Any product found defective will be replaced free of cost.
We make sure that all products listed here are of the best quality available for that product/ price range.
We do not sell fake brands, cheap imitations or factory seconds.
All products are first quality products from the respective manufacturers.


Be the first to review this item.

To review this item, Please Sign In