Price : Rs. 65


Available as VCD

Delivery : Please enter your PIN Code to find out approximate delivery date for this product (applicable only for locations in India).

Share on:

If you are a person who love to listen and watch old movie songs- the classics from the past, it is for you. Very good collection of 12 songs

Track Listing
1 Navakabhishekam Kazhinhu Guruvayoor Kesavan- P.Bhaskaran, Devarajan K.J Yesudas
2 Chembakappoonkavanathile Abhijathyam- P.Bhaskaran, A.T Ummer K.J. Yesudas
3 Janichupoyi Manushyanayi Kuttavali- Vayalar, Dakshinamurthy K.J Yesudas
4 Sanyasini Nin Rajahamsam- Vayalar, Devarajan K.J Yesudas
5 Vachalamaya Nimishangal Satyam- Bichu Thirumala, A.T Ummer Yesudas
6 Chitrasila palikal Brahmachari- Vayalar, Dakshinamurty K.J.Yesudas, Vasantha
7 Narayanaya Namah Chattakkari- Vayalar, Devarajan, P.Leela
8 Urangikidanna Hrudayam Omana - Vayalar, Devarajan Jayachandran
9 Pranayasarovara theeram Innale Innu - Bichu Thirumala, Devarajan Yesudas
10 Sandhye Kanneerithenthe Madanolsavam- O.N.V, Salil Chowdhari S. Janaki
11 Jamanthi Pookkal Omana - Vayalar, Devarajan K.J Yesudas
12 Innenikku Pottukuthan Guruvayoor Kesavan- P.Bhaskaran, Devarajan Madhuri

If you are not happy with the product, you may return this within 15 days of receipt of the item with original packing and unused condition. Full refund or store credit will be issued against genuine returns.

We make sure all products sold by us are meeting the quality and does not have defects.
Any product found defective will be replaced free of cost.
We make sure that all products listed here are of the best quality available for that product/ price range.
We do not sell fake brands, cheap imitations or factory seconds.
All products are first quality products from the respective manufacturers.

Recently Viewed Product


Be the first to review this item.

To review this item, Please Sign In