Product Description:

Christmas Carol

Price : Rs. 60

Stock Status
: Outof Stock
This Item is currently out of stock. Please enter your email address in the box below for getting an automatic notification when the item is available in stock.

Share on:

Christmas Carol

Track Listing
1 Unniyesuvin Tune-Ente Khalbile/Classmates ::John Joseph::Pradeep::Divya Nair
2 Parinte Nadhan Tune-Ashik Bhanaya/Ashik Bhanaya Apne ::John Joseph::Pradeep::Divya Nair
3 Sneham Tharum Tune-Kalabham Tharam/Vadakkumnathan ::John Joseph::Pradeep::Divya Nair
4 Halleluyya Tune-Chembakame/Chembakame ::John Joseph::Pradeep::Divya Nair
5 Kathirunna Tune-Kathirunna/Classmates ::John Joseph::Pradeep::Divya Nair
6 Kanayil Tune-Kattadi Thanalum/Classmates ::John Joseph::Pradeep::Divya Nair
7 Unniyesu Tune-Ente Khalbile/Classmates ::John Joseph::Pradeep::Divya Nair
8 Vidarnnu Tune-Khudase/Keerthichakra ::John Joseph::Pradeep::Divya Nair
9 Unni Misiha Tune-Chandsefarish/Fanna ::John Joseph::Pradeep::Divya Nair

If you are not happy with the product, you may return this within 15 days of receipt of the item with original packing and unused condition. Full refund or store credit will be issued against genuine returns.

We make sure all products sold by us are meeting the quality and does not have defects.
Any product found defective will be replaced free of cost.
We make sure that all products listed here are of the best quality available for that product/ price range.
We do not sell fake brands, cheap imitations or factory seconds.
All products are first quality products from the respective manufacturers.


Be the first to review this item.

To review this item, Please Sign In