Price : Rs. 65


Available as Audio CD

Delivery : Please enter your PIN Code to find out approximate delivery date for this product (applicable only for locations in India).

Share on:

Latest Malayalam Film Songs

Track Listing
1 Aarezhuthi aavo Spanisa Masala Karthik::Shreya Ghoshal
2 Hayyo Spanisa Masala Yazin::Franco
3 Irulil Oru Kaithiri Spanisa Masala Karthik::Vidyasagar
4 Akkarey Spanisa Masala Vineeth Sreenivasan::Sujatha
5 Omanathinkal Spanisa Masala Nikhitha
6 Irulil Oru Spanisa Masala Udit Narayanan::Vidyasagar

If you are not happy with the product, you may return this within 15 days of receipt of the item with original packing and unused condition. Full refund or store credit will be issued against genuine returns.

We make sure all products sold by us are meeting the quality and does not have defects.
Any product found defective will be replaced free of cost.
We make sure that all products listed here are of the best quality available for that product/ price range.
We do not sell fake brands, cheap imitations or factory seconds.
All products are first quality products from the respective manufacturers.


I had been curious about if you ever thouhgt of replacing the design of your blog? Its well written; I love what youve got to state. But maybe you can create a a bit more in the way of written content so people might connect with it better. Youve got a great deal of wording for only having one or two photographs. Maybe you can space it out better?

By Jacklynn On 28-Feb-2014

To review this item, Please Sign In