Book wriiten by : M S Nair

Published By : DC Books

ISBN 13 : 9788126432950

Total Pages : 2147483647

Binding : PaperBack

Price : Rs. 150 Rs. 135 ( 10% Off)


Delivery : Please enter your PIN Code to find out approximate delivery date for this product (applicable only for locations in India).

Share on:

The first book in the series Chicken Soup for the soul. This series of books usually featuring a collection of short and dense inspirational stories and motivational essays. The 101 stories in the first book of the series were compiled by motivational speakers Jack Canfield and Mark Victor Hansen.

Translated by M S Nair.

If you are not happy with the product, you may return this within 15 days of receipt of the item with original packing and unused condition. Full refund or store credit will be issued against genuine returns.

We make sure all products sold by us are meeting the quality and does not have defects.
Any product found defective will be replaced free of cost.
We make sure that all products listed here are of the best quality available for that product/ price range.
We do not sell fake brands, cheap imitations or factory seconds.
All products are first quality products from the respective manufacturers.

Recently Viewed Product


Be the first to review this item.

To review this item, Please Sign In