Melody Songs By Yesudas

Track Listing
1 Azhakai Viriyum Neelambari Yesudas::Thomas Samuel
2 Hridaya Vaniyil Neelambari Swetha::Thomas Samuel
3 Mohangal Kondu Neelambari Yesudas::Thomas Samuel
4 Priya Manasa Neelambari Sujatha::Thomas Samuel
5 Ninthen Nukaruvan Neelambari Yesudas::Thomas Samuel
6 Salabhanjika Neelambari Yesudas::Thomas Samuel
7 Rathri Urungumneram Neelambari Yesudas::Thomas Samuel
8 Mazhamukilin Neelambari Vijay Yesudas::Thomas Samuel
9 Vidaparayum Sandhye Neelambari Yesudas::Thomas Samuel
10 Vilakoyya Padathu Neelambari Yesudas::Thomas Samuel

If you are not happy with the product, you may return this within 15 days of receipt of the item with original packing and unused condition. Full refund or store credit will be issued against genuine returns.

We make sure all products sold by us are meeting the quality and does not have defects.
Any product found defective will be replaced free of cost.
We make sure that all products listed here are of the best quality available for that product/ price range.
We do not sell fake brands, cheap imitations or factory seconds.
All products are first quality products from the respective manufacturers.

Price : Rs. 75


Available as Audio CD

This Item is currently out of stock. Please enter your email address in the box below for getting an automatic notification when the item is available in stock.

Share on:

Recently Viewed Product


Be the first to review this item.

To review this item, Please Sign In