Product Description:

59 selected film hits sung by Sujatha.

Price : Rs. 75

Stock Status
: Outof Stock
This Item is currently out of stock. Please enter your email address in the box below for getting an automatic notification when the item is available in stock.

Share on:

59 selected film hits sung by Sujatha.

Track Listing
1 Innale Mayangunna Chandralekha Sujatha::Gireesh Puthenchery::Berny Ignatious
2 Onnam kili Kilichundan Mambazham M G Sreekumar::Sujatha::Vidhyasagar::Beeyar Prasad
3 Nadoditheyyavum Sundarakilladi K j Yesudhas::Sujatha::Ouseppachan::Bichu Thirumala
4 Minnal Kaivala Harikrishnans Sujatha::Kaithapram::Ouseppachan
5 Oru Kathilola njan Vettam M G Sreekumar::Sujatha::Beeyar Prasad::Berney Ignatious
6 Neelakuyile chollu Adwaidham M G Sreekumar::Sujatha::Kaithapram::M G Radhakrishnan
7 Mizhiyariyathe Niram Sujatha::Vidhyasagar::Bichu Thirumala
8 Prayam Nammil Moham Niram P Jayachandhran::Sujatha::Bichu Thirumala::Vidhyasagar
9 Sarike ninne kanan Rakkilippatt K S Chithra::Sujatha::Gireesh Puthenchery::Vidhyasagar
10 Thazhampoo mudi murich Devaragam Sujatha::Sindhu::M D Rajendhran::Keeravani

If you are not happy with the product, you may return this within 15 days of receipt of the item with original packing and unused condition. Full refund or store credit will be issued against genuine returns.

We make sure all products sold by us are meeting the quality and does not have defects.
Any product found defective will be replaced free of cost.
We make sure that all products listed here are of the best quality available for that product/ price range.
We do not sell fake brands, cheap imitations or factory seconds.
All products are first quality products from the respective manufacturers.


Be the first to review this item.

To review this item, Please Sign In